We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Table Rock Resorts @ Indian Point

Room/Suite (63)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Room review highlights
... place!! The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The 2 bedroom cabin we stayed in was really nice. The saltwater pool...
... cabins and new pool are absolutely beautiful. The 1 and 2 bedroom condos are extremely spacious with a gorgeous full...
... them due to the size of the resort. We had a handicapped room to allow my grandfather who is an amputee to get around. ...
Featured room amenities
Hot Tub
Salt water pool and hot tub were warm and clean.
Fireplace
... extra chairs at the snack bar dividing the kitchen and dining space, and a good sized living area with wood-burning fireplace.
Sofa Bed
There was only one sofa bed in our condo which left us having to request an air mattress that ended up having a hole and...
See all room amenities (43)

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
We found this place at the last minute, but wow what a nice place!! The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The 2 bedroom cabin we stayed in was really nice. The saltwater pool area was fabulous! The pictures online do not do this place justice. If we ever make it back to Branson I will definitely stay here again!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from DeanJ870, Director of Sales at Table Rock Resorts @ Indian Point
Responded 5 weeks ago
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in our waterfront cabins and truly thrilled that you found us at the last minute! Thank you for your wonderful review. I hope it's not too long before you come back and see us. Christmas is a WONDERFUL time to spend in a waterfront cabin all decorated for you...
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Our family has been coming to this resort for 5 years. The updated condos, recent addition of the cabins and new pool are absolutely beautiful. The 1 and 2 bedroom condos are extremely spacious with a gorgeous full kitchen. We recently stayed at the cabins and the view from the deck is beautiful and the fire pits were conveniently located. The staff is a absolutely fantastic, they are always so kind, welcoming and helpful. We typically avoid the crowded strip and stick to the lake activities and silver dollar city when visiting Branson. The resort offers boat rentals and is very conveniently located to SDC so it’s perfect for us. TRR and Indiana Point is our absolute favorite place to stay in Branson.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from DeanJ870, Director of Sales at Table Rock Resorts @ Indian Point
Responded 5 Jun. 2019
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love hearing from our terrific guests and we look forward to your next visit.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
+1
We stayed here like we have in the past. They’re working on updating the units and get the property back to where it should be. It has been a long process for them due to the size of the resort. We had a handicapped room to allow my grandfather who is an amputee to get around. There was a slight miscommunication about how many the condo would sleep. The pull out mattress was heavily worn as well. It took one trip to the front desk and they turned a potentially horrible trip into one of the best. They were very accommodating and understanding. The staff is very friendly. There’s a mother and daughter that work there together and they’re great along with the rest of the staff. Word of advice, look at the price of the condos in comparison to what you’re getting. If you want fancy 5 star accommodations, this isn’t for you. This place is great for a family and love that we can all stay together without breaking the bank. I’m excited to see when they get all the condos updated and fixed. But value for price, it’s unbeatable. Thanks again to the staff for being caring and accommodating!! We will be back next year for sure!!
They had a crew out working on Thanksgiving to get the building updated. They work around the clock. If you’ve been here before, give them another shot.

Matt Perryman from Oklahoma.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from DeanJ870, Director of Sales at Table Rock Resorts @ Indian Point
Responded 16 Jan. 2019
Matt, Thank you kindly for your detailed review. We have been working around the clock to improve the resort since we purchased it and you are so correct when you say its a long process due to the size of the resort. We have so many caring and wonderful guests, many of them who have come to the resort for 20 years and more, and it is our goal to repay each guest with a truly memorable stay and accommodations. We do have some 5-Star accommodations available right now that you may not be aware of, but we also have very clean, fully stocked condos at reasonable prices. The new pool will be open this spring and we have plans for an indoor pool to open next fall! So, we will continue to work our beautification efforts while keeping prices within everyone's budget. Thank also for mentioning our staff and the wonderful comments you made about them. Sarah and her daughter work very hard to make sure everyone has a great stay and we couldn't be happier to have them on our team. Our entire staff is second to none! We look forward to seeing you again next year. We know you will love what you see next year even more than you loved it this year.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I had a terrible experience here. The rooms are dated, looks dirty and smells weird. The gas fireplace and microwave did not work. I checked in after their office hours, so I couldn’t complain until the next day. Staff only shrugged when I told them how displeased we were with the room.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: December 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from DeanJ870, Director of Sales at Table Rock Resorts @ Indian Point
Responded 16 Jan. 2019
Landon,
Truly sorry about your experience and would love to make it up to you. We are in the middle of remodeling all of the units and we realize we have not made it to all of them yet. We are about 50% complete and hope to be 80% complete by the end of March. It is very large property and difficult to renovate rooms when guests are on property so much of the work needs to be done between Jan-Apr. You can view the units that have been completely remodeled on our website and I think you may have a different opinion had you stayed in one of the renovated units. We also have brand new cabins and houses on the waterfront that are 5-Star! I would encourage you to give us a call and let us get you into a remodeled unit on your next stay. Ask for Dean when you call and I will see to it that your next experience with us will be much more enjoyable than your first.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
This resort is located in Branson West which is a half hour drive to downtown and all attractions. Our condo had a partial view of the lake and the building itself could use a paint job. Our unit was in shabby condition, the sofas worn, the refrigerator leaked (had to call maintenance twice), the ice cube maker overflowed with ice cubes. We had Roaches in the kitchen and needed to have an exterminator come in and spray. The Toaster broke and was replaced. The bedding was old and the master bedroom sheets had a large blood stain and looked like they had not been washed. The unit could have been cleaned better! The AC unit in mbedroom could not be adjusted or turned off w/out unplugging it. No maid service, maintenance was slow in responding and no telephone in unit so when we had to contact the office we had to drive to office. We never saw or were told where the Hot Tub, swimming pool, beach and other amenities were located. The price for the Resort is very "HIGH" for was received. One of the worst places ever!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Better quality furnishings, complete do over!
See more room tips
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from DeanJ870, Director of Sales at Table Rock Resorts @ Indian Point
Responded 24 Oct. 2018
Rae, So sorry you had a poor experience at our resort. This is certainly not the typical guest experience with us, however, we do understand in the middle of Labor Day Weekend we may have missed a few things to make each guests experience a pleasant one. We do agree that not all of our condos and lodges have been renovated but we are working diligently to complete the transformation on all of our units. The majority of our condos have received a total makeover including new granite kitchens, custom tile bathrooms and all new barn wood and aspen log furniture. We believe your experience would have been much different if you had booked one of our Deluxe Condos or waterfront cabins but perhaps those may have been sold out being Labor Day Weekend. We have made very large strides since purchasing the resort to make it one of the best places to stay on Indian Point. I am sorry you didn't find one of the pools or hot tubs or one of the 5 boat docks and 2 boat launches we have on the 24 acre property as all of the amenities are located throughout the property and on the lake, including volley ball, shuffleboard, bocce ball, horseshoes, fire pits, marina dock with boat rentals and FREE kayaks and paddle boards. Again, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience with us. We will continue to work hard so that every guests has a great vacation when they choose Table Rock Resorts @ Indian Point.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous