We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at OYO Huttons Hotel

Room/Suite (270)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Hotels.com
Booking.com
USD 122
View Deal
Nustay.com
USD 116
View Deal
Agoda.comUSD 123
Otel.comUSD 128
eDreamsUSD 122
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect the total stay price payable through our partners, including taxes and fees that are known to our partners and which are due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... in fact, largely to avoid being in our tiny, stuffy double room. The staff were friendly enough, the room nice & clean,...
... injured my ankle in the process. The hotel is mediocre, no room to wiggle around. The bathroom look like a closet and there...
... in a mish mash of corridors. A small but well presented room with a modern stylish bathroom and good television on the...
Most popular question about the rooms
What is the check in time for your rooms. If room isn't available when we arrive, can we drop off our luggage and come back later?
Hi we are sorry we are replying late however for some reason we never saw your question i hope all went well during your stay
Featured room amenities
Hair Dryer
The room was a bit pokey and basic, advertising having a hair dryer in the room but there wasn’t one.
Internet
Internet was spotty and went out completely at one point.
Baggage Storage
24-hour reception was very helpful, specially for baggage storage.
See all room amenities (13)

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
My story's largely similar to others: this hotel is in a great location near Pimlico station, some pretty decent restaurants, and the Thames for that moonlight stroll.

We strolled quite a lot in fact, largely to avoid being in our tiny, stuffy double room. The staff were friendly enough, the room nice & clean, the (comfortable) bed made and the tea & coffee topped up every day. But that room was tiny. The shower-room was tiny. I had to dance about in the shower to get wet, such was the low water pressure. There were no chairs to sit on - just the bed.

Maybe I'm just not used to London hotel prices. I just think £120 a night should get you more than this.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Hutton’s hotel in London is a death trap. Hallways are very narrow and the so call stairways are a trap. I watch a middle age woman fall the day before without knowing that it will be my turn the next day. The elevator was out for a couple minutes and I had no choice but to use the stairs. I injured my ankle in the process. The hotel is mediocre, no room to wiggle around. The bathroom look like a closet and there is no closet, safe or phone to contact the front desk. I did this trip with Go-Today vacation and will never used them again. The accommodation is very poor choice and you have no way to contact them unless you do email and wait for them to answer. They use cheap and poor accommodation. Location is far from everything and you will use a lot of money taking taxi or public transport. Beware of Go-Today, they may be affordable but in the end you will spend more with no comfort.
My advice is NO to Go-Today and a big NONO to the Hutton’s hotel. DEATH TRAP!!!!!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clean hotel set over 5 floors in a mish mash of corridors. A small but well presented room with a modern stylish bathroom and good television on the wall. Breakfast was basic but very good and plenty to start the day.

Great location about 5 mins walk from Pimlico and a pleasant 15-20 min walk from all the posh shops in Knightsbridge.

Staff well presented and friendly. The hotel is a bit better than average and if it was under a 100 pounds I would have rated it very good.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pro's
- Location
- Clean shower and toilet
- Fancy exterior
- Friendly personnel

Cons
- Twin room is very small
- Room 409 was very hot and had a smell to it
- Breakfast was lacking (no meat, only cheese)
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I have paid almost 300 Euro for 2 nights so I don't think it considered as a cheap hotel, so I was expecting a clean room at least.

Hair dryer&ironing machine are not included as it says in the details, it's on demand as the receptionist said, so every time you want to dry your hair or iron your clothes you need to go and ask for the machines at the reception.

We got attacked by a bees in the room, they came from under the bed, the window was closed so there is no way they came from outside.
I believe the room I got was a storage originally (Room number 210).

Staff were nice and helpful and I believe this is the only good thing they have in this Hotel. They have changed the room for me on the second day and finally I got a room just like the rooms in there pictures, BUT unfortunately the smell of the room was awful, I had to clean the floor myself and I had to spray a lot of perfume.

I advise the travelers to get their own towels as the towels in the hotel were smelly.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Please avoid the rooms in between the floors, specially room number 210!
See more room tips
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous

Questions & answers about the rooms

Hi we are sorry we are replying late however for some reason we never saw your question i hope all went well during your stay
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi we are sorry we are replying late however for some reason we never saw your question i hope all went well during your stay
0 votes
PreviousNext
1