We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Subiaco is served by Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)


Cheap flights to Subiaco recently found by travellers

Subiaco is served by Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    PER
    Perth

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 7
    USD 192
    DPS
    Denpasar
    PER
    Perth
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 26
    USD 222
    MEL
    Melbourne
    PER
    Perth
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Mar 16 - Tue, Mar 21
    USD 224
    HKT
    Phuket
    PER
    Perth
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 11
    USD 241
    SYD
    Sydney
    PER
    Perth
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 12 - Tue, Aug 1
    USD 243
    ADL
    Adelaide
    PER
    Perth
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, May 14 - Sun, May 28
    USD 244
    BNE
    Brisbane
    PER
    Perth
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 27
    USD 261
    GET
    Geraldton
    PER
    Perth
    Qantas

    Wed, Apr 5 - Thu, Apr 20
    USD 263
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    PER
    Perth
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 4
    USD 267
    KTA
    Karratha
    PER
    Perth
    Qantas

    Mon, May 1 - Sat, May 13
    USD 278
Several popular airlines fly into Perth Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Subiaco - did you know?
  • Subiaco is 12 km from Perth Airport (Perth, Australia).
  • Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Perth Airport.
    • Perth Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,856 domestic flights and 987 international flights depart from Perth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Subiaco