We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Alexandra is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Alexandra recently found by travellers

Alexandra is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 10
    USD 68
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 3
    USD 85
    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 4
    USD 89
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 19
    USD 140
    SYD
    Sydney
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 9
    USD 143
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Aug 28 - Sun, Sep 10
    USD 211
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 11
    USD 218
    AVV
    Geelong
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 19 - Wed, Jul 26
    USD 267
    CBR
    Canberra
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sun, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 17
    USD 370
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 15
    USD 383
Flight stats for Alexandra - did you know?
  • Alexandra is 317 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Alexandra