We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bucheon is served by 2 Seoul area airports


Cheap flights to Bucheon recently found by travellers

Bucheon is served by 2 Seoul area airports

    OSA
    Osaka
    SEL
    Seoul
    Peach Aviation

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 7
    USD 146
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SEL
    Seoul
    HK Express

    Mon, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 10
    USD 163
    MNL
    Manila
    SEL
    Seoul

    Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 22
    USD 166
    TYO
    Tokyo
    SEL
    Seoul
    Peach Aviation

    Sun, Oct 15 - Tue, Oct 17
    USD 170
    TAO
    Qingdao
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 21
    USD 187
    SHA
    Shanghai
    SEL
    Seoul
    Tianjin Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 18
    USD 207
    TSN
    Tianjin
    SEL
    Seoul
    Tianjin Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Thu, Sep 21
    USD 218
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, Sep 27 - Fri, Oct 6
    USD 230
    HIJ
    Hiroshima
    SEL
    Seoul
    Air Seoul

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    USD 236
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SEL
    Seoul
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Tue, Jan 2 - Tue, Jan 9
    USD 249
Flight stats for Bucheon - did you know?
  • Bucheon is 8 km from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,241 domestic flights and 352 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.
  • Bucheon is 29 km from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 154 cities.
    • Every week, at least 131 domestic flights and 5,599 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bucheon