We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pyeongtaek is served by 2 Seoul area airports


Cheap flights to Pyeongtaek recently found by travellers

Pyeongtaek is served by 2 Seoul area airports

    TYO
    Tokyo
    SEL
    Seoul
    T'Way Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 30
    USD 151
    OSA
    Osaka
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Tue, Apr 3 - Fri, Apr 6
    USD 184
    MNL
    Manila
    SEL
    Seoul

    Sun, Oct 1 - Wed, Oct 11
    USD 216
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SEL
    Seoul
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Mon, Jun 5 - Tue, Jun 13
    USD 342
    SYD
    Sydney
    SEL
    Seoul
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Mon, May 29 - Sun, Jun 18
    USD 363
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    SEL
    Seoul

    Sat, Sep 2 - Sat, Sep 9
    USD 373
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SEL
    Seoul
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, Oct 6 - Thu, Oct 12
    USD 423
    PER
    Perth
    SEL
    Seoul
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 16
    USD 439
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SEL
    Seoul

    Tue, Oct 24 - Fri, Nov 3
    USD 476
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Fri, Nov 3
    USD 543
Flight stats for Pyeongtaek - did you know?
  • Pyeongtaek is 79 km from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 97 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 152 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 7,665 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.
  • Pyeongtaek is 69 km from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,288 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pyeongtaek