We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Matamata is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Matamata recently found by travellers

Matamata is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 26 - Wed, Oct 4
    USD 51
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 3 - Sat, Feb 10
    USD 80
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 15
    USD 137
    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 1
    USD 173
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 1
    USD 194
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 24 - Fri, Nov 24
    USD 247
    NAN
    Nadi
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Fiji Airways

    Fri, Dec 22 - Sun, Jan 7
    USD 286
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    China Airlines

    Mon, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 27
    USD 294
    TSV
    Townsville
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 24
    USD 391
    HBA
    Hobart
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Feb 15 - Sat, Feb 24
    USD 398
Flight stats for Matamata - did you know?
  • Matamata is 123 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Matamata