We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chaweng is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Chaweng recently found by travellers

Chaweng is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)

    HKT
    Phuket
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Thu, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 7
    USD 188
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 9
    USD 230
    SIN
    Singapore
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Jul 21 - Mon, Jul 24
    USD 318
    SYD
    Sydney
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Wed, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 6
    USD 524
    BNE
    Brisbane
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Fri, Mar 2 - Fri, Mar 16
    USD 524
    MEL
    Melbourne
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 29
    USD 532
    PER
    Perth
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Jul 10 - Wed, Jul 19
    USD 535
    CMB
    Colombo
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Mon, Apr 2 - Mon, Apr 9
    USD 541
    ADL
    Adelaide
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Fri, Nov 17 - Sat, Nov 25
    USD 550
    DOH
    Doha
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Wed, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 10
    USD 662
Flight stats for Chaweng - did you know?
  • Chaweng is 2 km from Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand).
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,687 domestic flights and 329 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chaweng