We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chaweng is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Chaweng recently found by travellers

Chaweng is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Oct 13 - Fri, Oct 20
    USD 194
    HKT
    Phuket
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 29
    USD 198
    BKK
    Bangkok
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sat, Dec 16 - Tue, Dec 26
    USD 212
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Wed, Dec 27 - Sun, Dec 31
    USD 313
    SIN
    Singapore
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Thu, Oct 19 - Thu, Oct 26
    USD 323
    REP
    Siem Reap
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    USD 336
    PEN
    Penang
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 9
    USD 369
    DRW
    Darwin
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Feb 21 - Sat, Feb 24
    USD 411
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 14
    USD 433
    MNL
    Manila
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Cathay Pacific

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sat, Oct 28
    USD 454
Flight stats for Chaweng - did you know?
  • Chaweng is 2 km from Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand).
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,833 domestic flights and 347 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chaweng