We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chaweng is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Chaweng recently found by travellers

Chaweng is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sun, Jun 4 - Fri, Jun 9
    USD 172
    HKT
    Phuket
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sun, Jul 16 - Thu, Jul 27
    USD 189
    BKK
    Bangkok
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sun, Jul 2 - Fri, Jul 7
    USD 198
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, May 5 - Fri, May 12
    USD 236
    SIN
    Singapore
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Jun 30 - Fri, Jul 7
    USD 323
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, May 12 - Fri, May 19
    USD 383
    PER
    Perth
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Fri, Nov 10
    USD 415
    HAN
    Hanoi
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Thu, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 15
    USD 430
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Wed, May 3 - Sun, May 7
    USD 444
    MEL
    Melbourne
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Mon, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 12
    USD 511
Flight stats for Chaweng - did you know?
  • Chaweng is 2 km from Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand).
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,687 domestic flights and 329 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chaweng