We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Old Bar is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Old Bar recently found by travellers

Old Bar is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, Nov 29 - Mon, Dec 4
    USD 57
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, May 17 - Wed, May 24
    USD 59
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 23
    USD 83
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Apr 26 - Thu, Apr 27
    USD 86
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, May 1 - Mon, May 1
    USD 89
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 21 - Sat, Dec 2
    USD 96
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 10
    USD 119
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 19 - Mon, May 22
    USD 141
    PQQ
    Port Macquarie
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Sun, Jun 18 - Mon, Jun 19
    USD 142
    ABX
    Albury
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, May 17 - Thu, May 18
    USD 180
Flight stats for Old Bar - did you know?
  • Old Bar is 256 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Old Bar