We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Muar is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Muar recently found by travellers

Muar is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, Aug 14 - Wed, Aug 16
    USD 42
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Mon, Jan 8 - Fri, Jan 19
    USD 66
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Lion Air

    Fri, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 2
    USD 75
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    USD 128
    CMB
    Colombo
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Oct 2 - Thu, Oct 5
    USD 150
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Mon, Mar 26 - Sat, Mar 31
    USD 154
    PER
    Perth
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Oct 18 - Thu, Oct 26
    USD 174
    DRW
    Darwin
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sun, Nov 26 - Sat, Dec 16
    USD 194
    SYD
    Sydney
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 24
    USD 266
    MEL
    Melbourne
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sun, Nov 5 - Fri, Nov 10
    USD 273
Flight stats for Muar - did you know?
  • Muar is 166 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 945 domestic flights and 133 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Muar is 123 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Muar