We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Penang Island is served by Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Penang Island recently found by travellers

Penang Island is served by Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    PEN
    Penang
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 24
    $29
    SIN
    Singapore
    PEN
    Penang
    tigerair Singapore

    Thu, Apr 6 - Wed, Apr 12
    $56
    BKK
    Bangkok
    PEN
    Penang
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Mar 25 - Wed, Mar 29
    $150
    CMB
    Colombo
    PEN
    Penang
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Mar 3 - Fri, Mar 10
    $267
    PER
    Perth
    PEN
    Penang

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 12
    $279
    MEL
    Melbourne
    PEN
    Penang

    Tue, Jul 18 - Wed, Jul 26
    $403
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    PEN
    Penang
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Mar 21 - Thu, Mar 23
    $442
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    PEN
    Penang

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 19
    $503
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    PEN
    Penang
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Sep 30 - Thu, Oct 5
    $644
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    PEN
    Penang
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 3
    $670
Several popular airlines fly into Penang Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Penang Island - did you know?
  • Penang Island is 11 km from Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia).
  • Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Penang Intl Airport.
    • Penang Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 812 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Penang Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Penang Island