We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Rizhao is served by Beijing Airports (Beijing, China)


Cheap flights to Rizhao recently found by travellers

Rizhao is served by Beijing Airports (Beijing, China)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Mon, Sep 4 - Wed, Sep 13
    USD 211
    SIN
    Singapore
    BJS
    Beijing
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Apr 12 - Mon, Apr 17
    USD 216
    SYD
    Sydney
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, Sep 4 - Wed, Sep 13
    USD 240
    LED
    St. Petersburg
    BJS
    Beijing
    S7 airlines

    Fri, Apr 7 - Fri, Apr 14
    USD 383
    BNE
    Brisbane
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 7
    USD 390
    PER
    Perth
    BJS
    Beijing
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, May 4 - Sun, May 7
    USD 439
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    BJS
    Beijing
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 20
    USD 471
    ADL
    Adelaide
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Southern Airlines

    Sun, May 21 - Sun, May 21
    USD 497
    URC
    Urumqi
    BJS
    Beijing
    Shenzhen Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 6
    USD 715
Flight stats for Rizhao - did you know?
  • Rizhao is 582 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 240 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,878 domestic flights and 2,954 international flights depart from Capital Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rizhao