We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Patiala

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Patiala, India  recently found by travellers
Ahmedabad
AMD
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 46
Jet Airways
Sun, Dec 17 - Mon, Dec 18
USD 46
New Delhi
DEL
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 77
Jet Airways
Thu, Feb 1 - Wed, Feb 7
USD 77
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 78
Jet Airways
Mon, Dec 18 - Tue, Dec 19
USD 78
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 167
Air India
Sat, Nov 25 - Tue, Nov 28
USD 167
Colombo
CMB
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 239
Air India
Sun, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 19
USD 239
Dubai
DXB
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 275
Air India
Thu, Dec 28 - Wed, Jan 10
USD 275
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 317
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Nov 25 - Thu, Dec 7
USD 317
Denpasar
DPS
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 326
Thu, Dec 28 - Sat, Jan 13
USD 326
Singapore
SIN
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 413
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Dec 27 - Sat, Dec 30
USD 413
Hong Kong
HKG
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
USD 437
Malaysia Airlines
Tue, Nov 21 - Mon, Nov 27
USD 437
Neemrana's - Baradari Palace
Neemrana's - Baradari Palace
135 Reviews
Patiala, India
from
Hotel Polo Club
Hotel Polo Club
16 Reviews
Patiala, India
from
Hotel Jiwan Plaza
Hotel Jiwan Plaza
18 Reviews
Patiala, India
from
Hotel Grand Park
Hotel Grand Park
17 Reviews
Patiala, India
from
Flight stats for Patiala - did you know?
  • Patiala is 1,302 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,196 domestic flights and 1,601 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.
Show More