We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Rangiora is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Rangiora recently found by travellers

Rangiora is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Apr 5 - Thu, Apr 6
    USD 79
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 6
    USD 85
    SYD
    Sydney
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 28
    USD 198
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 12 - Fri, Jul 28
    USD 203
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 15
    USD 292
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Thu, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 9
    USD 366
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Emirates

    Mon, Oct 9 - Tue, Oct 24
    USD 389
    CNS
    Cairns
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Emirates

    Fri, Sep 1 - Thu, Sep 7
    USD 391
    CBR
    Canberra
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 28
    USD 442
    NTL
    Newcastle
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 30
    USD 444
Flight stats for Rangiora - did you know?
  • Rangiora is 21 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rangiora