We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Canterbury Region is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Canterbury Region recently found by travellers

Canterbury Region is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 11 - Mon, May 14
    USD 49
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 4 - Wed, May 9
    USD 63
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 9 - Sat, Nov 17
    USD 108
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 17 - Sun, Mar 4
    USD 122
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 15
    USD 125
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 19
    USD 161
    SYD
    Sydney
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 29
    USD 164
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 17
    USD 184
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Feb 1 - Thu, Feb 8
    USD 184
    HLZ
    Hamilton
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Feb 4 - Tue, Feb 6
    USD 239
Flight stats for Canterbury Region - did you know?
  • Canterbury Region is 9 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Canterbury Region