We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Whangaparaoa is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Whangaparaoa recently found by travellers

Whangaparaoa is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 4 - Thu, May 11
    USD 126
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 24 - Mon, Sep 11
    USD 136
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 25 - Sun, May 28
    USD 143
    WRE
    Whangarei
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Apr 6 - Thu, Apr 13
    USD 154
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Jun 9 - Sun, Jun 11
    USD 231
    CNS
    Cairns
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 10 - Mon, Aug 21
    USD 313
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 6 - Thu, Jun 15
    USD 319
    PER
    Perth
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Aug 6 - Fri, Aug 25
    USD 325
    NAN
    Nadi
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Oct 20 - Mon, Oct 23
    USD 415
    MKY
    Mackay
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 8
    USD 416
Several popular airlines fly into Auckland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Whangaparaoa - did you know?
  • Whangaparaoa is 42 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Whangaparaoa