We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Turangi is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Turangi recently found by travellers

Turangi is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 6 - Tue, Mar 20
    USD 100
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 15
    USD 119
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 3
    USD 146
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 8
    USD 228
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Feb 4 - Thu, Feb 22
    USD 229
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Jan 19 - Sat, Jan 27
    USD 238
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Jan 30 - Fri, Feb 9
    USD 243
    LST
    Launceston
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 20 - Tue, Apr 3
    USD 339
    NTL
    Newcastle
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Jan 30 - Tue, Feb 6
    USD 387
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Emirates

    Thu, Aug 16 - Fri, Aug 24
    USD 390
Flight stats for Turangi - did you know?
  • Turangi is 237 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Turangi