We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pauanui is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Pauanui recently found by travellers

Pauanui is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 26 - Wed, Oct 4
    USD 51
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 15
    USD 137
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 21
    USD 171
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 25
    USD 173
    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 1
    USD 173
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Sun, Feb 18 - Sun, Mar 4
    USD 234
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 24 - Fri, Nov 24
    USD 247
    NAN
    Nadi
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Fiji Airways

    Fri, Dec 22 - Sun, Jan 7
    USD 286
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Feb 2 - Fri, Feb 16
    USD 301
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Mar 15 - Sat, Mar 24
    USD 363
Flight stats for Pauanui - did you know?
  • Pauanui is 94 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pauanui