We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to La Union Province

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to La Union Province, Philippines  recently found by travellers
Bacolod
BCD
Manila
MNL
USD 76
Cebu Pacific Air
Wed, Feb 14 - Tue, Feb 20
USD 76
Hong Kong
HKG
Manila
MNL
USD 125
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Apr 17 - Fri, Apr 20
USD 125
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Manila
MNL
USD 154
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 29
USD 154
Dipolog
DPL
Manila
MNL
USD 161
Cebu Pacific Air
Thu, Nov 30 - Fri, Dec 1
USD 161
Nagoya
NGO
Manila
MNL
USD 187
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Jan 16 - Thu, Jan 18
USD 187
Sydney
SYD
Manila
MNL
USD 199
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Thu, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 22
USD 199
Bangkok
BKK
Manila
MNL
USD 203
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 12
USD 203
Tokyo
NRT
Manila
MNL
USD 212
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Jan 27 - Tue, Feb 6
USD 212
Osaka
KIX
Manila
MNL
USD 230
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Feb 9 - Fri, Feb 16
USD 230
Jakarta
JKT
Manila
MNL
USD 238
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Dec 12 - Tue, Dec 19
USD 238
Kahuna Beach Resort and Spa
Kahuna Beach Resort and Spa
345 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Awesome Hotel
Awesome Hotel
175 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Sunset Bay Beach Resort
Sunset Bay Beach Resort
166 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Aureo La Union
Aureo La Union
55 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Flight stats for La Union Province - did you know?
  • La Union Province is 238 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
Show More