We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kaga is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Kaga recently found by travellers

Kaga is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Fri, Oct 27
    USD 183
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Jan 8 - Thu, Jan 11
    USD 242
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 13
    USD 319
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Singapore Airlines

    Sat, Apr 7 - Wed, Apr 25
    USD 329
    SIN
    Singapore
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Jan 3 - Fri, Jan 12
    USD 372
    PER
    Perth
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 14
    USD 388
    MEL
    Melbourne
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 11
    USD 393
    CNS
    Cairns
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Feb 8 - Thu, Feb 15
    USD 436
    SYD
    Sydney
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Oct 15 - Mon, Oct 23
    USD 442
    BNE
    Brisbane
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, Nov 4 - Mon, Nov 13
    USD 475
Flight stats for Kaga - did you know?
  • Kaga is 370 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 88 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,734 domestic flights and 3,777 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Kaga is 323 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,681 domestic flights and 1,715 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kaga