We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Stratford is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Stratford recently found by travellers

Stratford is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Feb 5 - Wed, Feb 7
    USD 53
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 29 - Thu, May 31
    USD 64
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jan 5 - Mon, Jan 8
    USD 69
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 4 - Mon, May 7
    USD 69
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 18 - Sun, May 27
    USD 162
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 13 - Tue, Mar 27
    USD 162
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 15 - Mon, Jun 18
    USD 170
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 10
    USD 175
    HBA
    Hobart
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 24
    USD 306
    CBR
    Canberra
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Feb 4 - Mon, Feb 12
    USD 364
Flight stats for Stratford - did you know?
  • Stratford is 262 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,034 domestic flights and 1,376 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stratford