We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Waihau Bay is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Waihau Bay recently found by travellers

Waihau Bay is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 7
    USD 63
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jul 22 - Thu, Jul 27
    USD 193
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jul 28 - Sun, Aug 6
    USD 194
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, May 11 - Wed, May 17
    USD 214
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 24 - Tue, Sep 5
    USD 219
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland

    Thu, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 8
    USD 350
    LST
    Launceston
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jun 5 - Thu, Jun 15
    USD 353
    APW
    Apia
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Sun, May 21 - Mon, May 22
    USD 401
    TMW
    Tamworth
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 22
    USD 402
    CBR
    Canberra
    AKL
    Auckland

    Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 22
    USD 441
Flight stats for Waihau Bay - did you know?
  • Waihau Bay is 283 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Waihau Bay