We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hanmer Springs is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Hanmer Springs recently found by travellers

Hanmer Springs is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, May 3 - Fri, May 4
    USD 83
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Oct 1 - Fri, Oct 12
    USD 112
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 10
    USD 123
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 9
    USD 177
    SYD
    Sydney
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Dec 6 - Mon, Dec 11
    USD 180
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Virgin Australia

    Sun, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 11
    USD 241
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 25 - Tue, Dec 12
    USD 307
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 29
    USD 349
    MCY
    Marcoola
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jan 8 - Fri, Jan 26
    USD 387
    CBR
    Canberra
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Virgin Australia

    Sun, Jan 14 - Wed, Jan 24
    USD 428
Flight stats for Hanmer Springs - did you know?
  • Hanmer Springs is 110 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hanmer Springs