We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Long Hai is served by Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)


Cheap flights to Long Hai recently found by travellers

Long Hai is served by Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)

    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Jetstar Pacific Airlines - Vietnam

    Sat, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 22
    USD 66
    DAD
    Da Nang
    HAN
    Hanoi
    VietJetAir

    Sun, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 20
    USD 71
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    HAN
    Hanoi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Jul 23 - Tue, Jul 25
    USD 88
    BKK
    Bangkok
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Jetstar Pacific Airlines - Vietnam

    Fri, Apr 28 - Tue, May 9
    USD 101
    SIN
    Singapore
    HAN
    Hanoi

    Mon, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 15
    USD 142
    PEN
    Penang
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 12
    USD 152
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, May 6 - Tue, May 9
    USD 155
    CGK
    Jakarta
    HAN
    Hanoi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 16
    USD 168
    NNG
    Nanning
    HAN
    Hanoi
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 27
    USD 171
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Thai Lion Air

    Sun, Apr 30 - Wed, May 3
    USD 183
Flight stats for Long Hai - did you know?
  • Long Hai is 1,191 km from Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam).
  • Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Noibai Airport.
    • Noibai Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,365 domestic flights and 1,421 international flights depart from Noibai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Long Hai