We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Franz Josef is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Franz Josef recently found by travellers

Franz Josef is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Feb 9 - Fri, Feb 16
    USD 72
    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 24 - Thu, Aug 24
    USD 84
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 10
    USD 128
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Sep 18 - Sat, Sep 23
    USD 172
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 24 - Wed, Aug 30
    USD 179
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 31 - Thu, Sep 7
    USD 180
    SYD
    Sydney
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Thu, Nov 9
    USD 212
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Feb 1 - Fri, Feb 16
    USD 311
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 4 - Tue, Oct 10
    USD 380
    HBA
    Hobart
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 29
    USD 403
Flight stats for Franz Josef - did you know?
  • Franz Josef is 190 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,609 domestic flights and 401 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Franz Josef