We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Fox Glacier is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Fox Glacier recently found by travellers

Fox Glacier is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland Central
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    USD 91
    SYD
    Sydney
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 11
    USD 118
    NSN
    Nelson
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 10
    USD 130
    DUD
    Dunedin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 22
    USD 141
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 29
    USD 183
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 24
    USD 188
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Apr 28 - Sat, May 5
    USD 226
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Nov 9 - Tue, Nov 14
    USD 254
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 14
    USD 269
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Feb 21 - Mon, Mar 5
    USD 346
Flight stats for Fox Glacier - did you know?
  • Fox Glacier is 203 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,791 domestic flights and 453 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fox Glacier