We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Renwick is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Renwick recently found by travellers

Renwick is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 27 - Tue, Jun 27
    USD 63
    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 6 - Wed, Oct 18
    USD 89
    SYD
    Sydney
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 16
    USD 172
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jul 14 - Tue, Jul 18
    USD 201
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Aug 28 - Thu, Sep 7
    USD 207
    AVV
    Geelong
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 19 - Wed, Jul 26
    USD 271
    CBR
    Canberra
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Dec 7
    USD 375
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Emirates

    Thu, Sep 28 - Wed, Oct 11
    USD 394
    TSV
    Townsville
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 22
    USD 426
    MCY
    Marcoola
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sat, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 20
    USD 427
Flight stats for Renwick - did you know?
  • Renwick is 244 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Renwick