We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tairua is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Tairua recently found by travellers

Tairua is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 26 - Wed, Oct 4
    USD 51
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 19
    USD 99
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 11 - Wed, Nov 15
    USD 111
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 19
    USD 121
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 25 - Mon, Nov 6
    USD 158
    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 1
    USD 174
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 6
    USD 238
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Dec 8 - Tue, Dec 26
    USD 254
    TSV
    Townsville
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 24
    USD 393
    MCY
    Marcoola
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 15
    USD 399
Flight stats for Tairua - did you know?
  • Tairua is 93 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tairua