We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Mandaue is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Mandaue recently found by travellers

Mandaue is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)

    PPS
    Puerto Princesa
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Thu, Jul 6 - Fri, Jul 7
    USD 38
    TAC
    Tacloban
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Mon, Jun 5 - Sat, Jun 10
    USD 55
    DVO
    Davao City
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 9
    USD 84
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Philippine Airlines

    Mon, Apr 10 - Tue, Apr 11
    USD 85
    SIN
    Singapore
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Wed, Jul 5 - Thu, Jul 13
    USD 139
    MNL
    Manila
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Apr 17 - Fri, Apr 21
    USD 155
    CGK
    Jakarta
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    tigerair Singapore

    Tue, Mar 21 - Fri, Mar 24
    USD 200
    BKK
    Bangkok
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    tigerair Singapore

    Tue, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 26
    USD 257
    DPS
    Denpasar
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Sat, Oct 28 - Tue, Nov 7
    USD 269
    SYD
    Sydney
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Mar 11 - Fri, Mar 24
    USD 340
Several popular airlines fly into Mactan Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Mandaue - did you know?
  • Mandaue is 5 km from Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines).
  • Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Mactan Intl Airport.
    • Mactan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 742 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Mactan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mandaue