We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Jinhua is served by 2 Beijing area airports


Cheap flights to Jinhua recently found by travellers

Jinhua is served by 2 Beijing area airports

    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Fri, May 18 - Fri, May 25
    USD 231
    SYD
    Sydney
    BJS
    Beijing
    Xiamen Airlines

    Mon, Mar 5 - Tue, Mar 20
    USD 327
    MOW
    Moscow
    BJS
    Beijing
    S7 airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
    USD 358
    BNE
    Brisbane
    BJS
    Beijing
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Nov 27 - Mon, Dec 4
    USD 364
    ADL
    Adelaide
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, Jan 25 - Thu, Jan 25
    USD 465
    PER
    Perth
    BJS
    Beijing
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Apr 8 - Fri, Apr 20
    USD 487
    MEL
    Melbourne
    BJS
    Beijing
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Feb 21 - Sat, Mar 3
    USD 720
    BQS
    Blagoveshchensk
    BJS
    Beijing
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Jun 3 - Thu, Jun 21
    USD 1,258
Flight stats for Jinhua - did you know?
  • Jinhua is 1,255 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 96 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 231 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,745 domestic flights and 2,034 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Jinhua is 1,255 km from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Nanyuan Airport.
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 425 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jinhua