We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Opua is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Opua recently found by travellers

Opua is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 15
    USD 74
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Feb 15 - Mon, Feb 19
    USD 101
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jan 15 - Sat, Feb 3
    USD 134
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 4
    USD 170
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 9 - Thu, Nov 9
    USD 201
    TBU
    Nuku'alofa
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Dec 25 - Sun, Dec 31
    USD 264
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    China Airlines

    Mon, Mar 26 - Mon, Apr 2
    USD 298
    HBA
    Hobart
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 11
    USD 375
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jul 10 - Tue, Jul 24
    USD 393
    LST
    Launceston
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 20
    USD 394
Flight stats for Opua - did you know?
  • Opua is 198 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Opua