We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Ohaeawai, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Ohaeawai, New Zealandrecently found by travellers
Napier
NPE
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 53
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Feb 5 - Wed, Feb 7
USD 53
Christchurch
CHC
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 64
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, May 29 - Thu, May 31
USD 64
Queenstown
ZQN
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 69
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, May 4 - Mon, May 7
USD 69
Wellington
WLG
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 110
Air New Zealand
Thu, Mar 29 - Wed, Apr 18
USD 110
Brisbane
BNE
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 162
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, May 18 - Sun, May 27
USD 162
Melbourne
MEL
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 162
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Mar 13 - Tue, Mar 27
USD 162
Coolangatta
OOL
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 170
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Jun 15 - Mon, Jun 18
USD 170
Sydney
SYD
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 175
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 10
USD 175
Adelaide
ADL
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 274
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Jan 27 - Wed, Jan 31
USD 274
Hobart
HBA
Auckland Central
AKL
USD 306
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 24
USD 306
Hotels with free wifi in Ohaeawai
Paheke
Paheke
31 Reviews
Ohaeawai, New Zealand
from
Kauri Park Motel
Kauri Park Motel
497 Reviews
Kerikeri, New Zealand
from
Morepork Riverside Lodge
Morepork Riverside Lodge
259 Reviews
Paihia, New Zealand
from
Moon Gate Villa
Moon Gate Villa
227 Reviews
Kerikeri, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Ohaeawai - did you know?
  • Ohaeawai is 202 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,034 domestic flights and 1,376 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More