We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Oakleigh is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Oakleigh recently found by travellers

Oakleigh is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 26 - Tue, Oct 31
    USD 45
    HBA
    Hobart
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 24 - Sun, Feb 25
    USD 72
    ADL
    Adelaide
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Feb 1 - Thu, Feb 8
    USD 73
    NTL
    Newcastle
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Mar 22 - Sun, Mar 25
    USD 78
    BNE
    Brisbane
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 24 - Mon, Feb 26
    USD 110
    CBR
    Canberra
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Dec 5 - Wed, Dec 6
    USD 110
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 25 - Mon, Nov 27
    USD 110
    BNK
    Ballina
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 10 - Mon, Nov 13
    USD 178
    PER
    Perth
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Jan 10 - Wed, Jan 24
    USD 185
    DRW
    Darwin
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Nov 13 - Fri, Dec 1
    USD 206
Flight stats for Oakleigh - did you know?
  • Oakleigh is 33 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,550 domestic flights and 1,629 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.