We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Falls Creek is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Falls Creek recently found by travellers

Falls Creek is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    LST
    Launceston
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    USD 77
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 25 - Tue, Nov 28
    USD 93
    ADL
    Adelaide
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Jan 4 - Mon, Jan 8
    USD 95
    NTL
    Newcastle
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 10 - Sun, Feb 11
    USD 102
    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 25
    USD 116
    HBA
    Hobart
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Nov 18 - Sat, Nov 25
    USD 119
    CBR
    Canberra
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Dec 6 - Fri, Dec 15
    USD 125
    BNE
    Brisbane
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Nov 2 - Tue, Nov 7
    USD 149
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
    USD 149
    BNK
    Ballina
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Oct 28 - Tue, Oct 31
    USD 164
Flight stats for Falls Creek - did you know?
  • Falls Creek is 233 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,550 domestic flights and 1,629 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Falls Creek