We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mosman is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Mosman recently found by travellers

Mosman is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Oct 30 - Tue, Nov 7
    USD 51
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 6
    USD 82
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Jul 17 - Wed, Jul 19
    USD 82
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 5
    USD 85
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 15 - Wed, Aug 16
    USD 104
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Aug 3 - Tue, Aug 8
    USD 105
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, Aug 13 - Tue, Aug 15
    USD 125
    ABX
    Albury
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 31
    USD 128
    PQQ
    Port Macquarie
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Aug 29 - Sat, Sep 16
    USD 131
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, Mar 21 - Mon, Mar 26
    USD 134
Flight stats for Mosman - did you know?
  • Mosman is 14 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mosman