We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mascot is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Mascot recently found by travellers

Mascot is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 25 - Wed, Jun 6
    USD 53
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 27
    USD 67
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Jan 22 - Sat, Jan 27
    USD 67
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 14
    USD 67
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, May 19 - Thu, May 31
    USD 68
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Feb 12 - Sat, Feb 17
    USD 82
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Mar 12 - Mon, Mar 26
    USD 85
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, May 5 - Sat, May 19
    USD 89
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sun, Feb 4 - Thu, Feb 8
    USD 97
    TSV
    Townsville
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 26
    USD 119
Flight stats for Mascot - did you know?
  • Mascot is 2 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mascot