We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cammeray is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Cammeray recently found by travellers

Cammeray is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 7
    USD 77
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Apr 26 - Tue, May 8
    USD 77
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Apr 17 - Thu, Apr 19
    USD 78
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Aug 13 - Mon, Aug 20
    USD 86
    WTB
    Toowoomba
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 24
    USD 89
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 13
    USD 93
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Jan 27 - Tue, Jan 30
    USD 93
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Feb 24 - Mon, Feb 26
    USD 102
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 11
    USD 109
    CBR
    Canberra
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, May 10 - Fri, May 25
    USD 127
Flight stats for Cammeray - did you know?
  • Cammeray is 13 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,004 domestic flights and 2,849 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cammeray