We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Scone is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Scone recently found by travellers

Scone is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 25 - Wed, Jun 6
    USD 53
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, May 20 - Thu, May 24
    USD 65
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sun, Jan 21 - Wed, Jan 24
    USD 68
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jan 16 - Thu, Jan 18
    USD 68
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 18 - Thu, May 31
    USD 68
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sun, Mar 4 - Fri, Mar 16
    USD 74
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Mar 1 - Mon, Mar 5
    USD 83
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 12
    USD 90
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 13
    USD 98
    WTB
    Toowoomba
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Dec 22 - Fri, Jan 5
    USD 105
Flight stats for Scone - did you know?
  • Scone is 213 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Scone