We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nowra is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Nowra recently found by travellers

Nowra is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 4
    USD 34
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 22
    USD 58
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 5
    USD 73
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Oct 13 - Mon, Oct 16
    USD 78
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 15
    USD 83
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 11
    USD 89
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 22 - Fri, Jun 23
    USD 96
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 18
    USD 103
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 31 - Wed, Nov 8
    USD 105
    ABX
    Albury
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Aug 14 - Wed, Aug 16
    USD 143
Flight stats for Nowra - did you know?
  • Nowra is 116 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nowra