We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Murwillumbah is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Murwillumbah recently found by travellers

Murwillumbah is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 23
    USD 71
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sun, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 28
    USD 75
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 1
    USD 93
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 8
    USD 93
    TMW
    Tamworth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Jul 20 - Fri, Jul 21
    USD 96
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 5 - Wed, Sep 13
    USD 109
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 16
    USD 109
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 30
    USD 125
    TSV
    Townsville
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 23 - Thu, Aug 24
    USD 125
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    USD 134
Flight stats for Murwillumbah - did you know?
  • Murwillumbah is 660 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,366 domestic flights and 2,391 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Murwillumbah