We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Lennox Head

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Lennox Head, Australia  recently found by travellers
Brisbane
BNE
Sydney
SYD
USD 75
tigerair australia
Tue, Feb 13 - Tue, Mar 6
USD 75
Coolangatta
OOL
Sydney
SYD
USD 75
tigerair australia
Tue, Aug 7 - Wed, Aug 8
USD 75
Geelong
AVV
Sydney
SYD
USD 75
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Apr 28 - Fri, May 4
USD 75
Melbourne
MEL
Sydney
SYD
USD 84
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Dec 9 - Tue, Dec 12
USD 84
Launceston
LST
Sydney
SYD
USD 90
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Feb 2 - Tue, Feb 20
USD 90
Adelaide
ADL
Sydney
SYD
USD 105
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Feb 19 - Tue, Feb 20
USD 105
Marcoola
MCY
Sydney
SYD
USD 113
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Nov 29 - Thu, Dec 7
USD 113
Coffs Harbour
CFS
Sydney
SYD
USD 144
Virgin Australia
Thu, Apr 26 - Thu, May 3
USD 144
Canberra
CBR
Sydney
SYD
USD 166
Qantas
Sat, Mar 31 - Fri, Apr 13
USD 166
Port Macquarie
PQQ
Sydney
SYD
USD 178
Virgin Australia
Sun, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 21
USD 178
Hotels with free wifi in Lennox Head
Lennox Beach Resort - Lennox Head
Lennox Beach Resort - Lennox Head
371 Reviews
Lennox Head, Australia
from
Ballina Heritage Inn
Ballina Heritage Inn
335 Reviews
Ballina, Australia
from
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ballina Byron
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ballina Byron
736 Reviews
Ballina, Australia
from
Ballina Travellers Lodge Motel
Ballina Travellers Lodge Motel
189 Reviews
Ballina, Australia
from
Flight stats for Lennox Head - did you know?
  • Lennox Head is 617 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.
Show More