We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lennox Head is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Lennox Head recently found by travellers

Lennox Head is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 15
    USD 53
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Nov 22 - Tue, Nov 28
    USD 53
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Nov 13 - Fri, Dec 1
    USD 70
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 22 - Mon, Nov 27
    USD 78
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 13
    USD 91
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 28
    USD 104
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 23 - Tue, Aug 29
    USD 117
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 31 - Sun, Sep 3
    USD 156
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Nov 21 - Tue, Nov 21
    USD 158
    TMW
    Tamworth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Thu, Sep 21 - Fri, Sep 22
    USD 164
Flight stats for Lennox Head - did you know?
  • Lennox Head is 617 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,376 domestic flights and 2,334 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lennox Head