We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kurri Kurri is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Kurri Kurri recently found by travellers

Kurri Kurri is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 14
    USD 67
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 29
    USD 68
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 26
    USD 73
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 12
    USD 83
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 10 - Mon, Nov 13
    USD 103
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Jun 29 - Sun, Jul 2
    USD 111
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11
    USD 118
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 15 - Sun, Jul 2
    USD 133
    PQQ
    Port Macquarie
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 20
    USD 134
    ABX
    Albury
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Feb 8 - Fri, Feb 16
    USD 143
Flight stats for Kurri Kurri - did you know?
  • Kurri Kurri is 128 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kurri Kurri