We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kingscliff

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kingscliff, Australia  recently found by travellers
Coolangatta
OOL
Sydney
SYD
USD 75
tigerair australia
Tue, Aug 7 - Wed, Aug 8
USD 75
Geelong
AVV
Sydney
SYD
USD 75
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Apr 28 - Fri, May 4
USD 75
Adelaide
ADL
Sydney
SYD
USD 105
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Feb 19 - Tue, Feb 20
USD 105
Melbourne
MEL
Sydney
SYD
USD 113
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Dec 9 - Sun, Dec 10
USD 113
Brisbane
BNE
Sydney
SYD
USD 122
tigerair australia
Tue, Apr 3 - Tue, Apr 10
USD 122
Launceston
LST
Sydney
SYD
USD 133
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Mar 21 - Mon, Mar 26
USD 133
Coffs Harbour
CFS
Sydney
SYD
USD 144
Virgin Australia
Tue, Feb 6 - Thu, Feb 22
USD 144
Canberra
CBR
Sydney
SYD
USD 158
Virgin Australia
Thu, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 25
USD 158
Marcoola
MCY
Sydney
SYD
USD 159
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 3
USD 159
Port Macquarie
PQQ
Sydney
SYD
USD 163
Qantas
Mon, Feb 12 - Mon, Feb 19
USD 163
Trendy hotels in Kingscliff
Mantra on Salt Beach
Mantra on Salt Beach
2,963 Reviews
Kingscliff, Australia
from
Meriton Suites Broadbeach
Meriton Suites Broadbeach
8,316 Reviews
Broadbeach, Australia
from
Santai Retreat
Santai Retreat
643 Reviews
Kingscliff, Australia
from
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
3,098 Reviews
Broadbeach, Australia
from
Flight stats for Kingscliff - did you know?
  • Kingscliff is 673 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.
Show More