We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kangaroo Valley is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Kangaroo Valley recently found by travellers

Kangaroo Valley is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 1
    USD 74
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    USD 86
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 30
    USD 91
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, May 30 - Wed, May 31
    USD 101
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 18
    USD 107
    ABX
    Albury
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, Aug 2 - Tue, Aug 8
    USD 127
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 9
    USD 137
    PQQ
    Port Macquarie
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 30
    USD 161
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, May 22 - Thu, May 25
    USD 169
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 24
    USD 215
Several popular airlines fly into Kingsford Smith Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kangaroo Valley - did you know?
  • Kangaroo Valley is 106 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kangaroo Valley