We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Holbrook is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Holbrook recently found by travellers

Holbrook is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 5
    USD 47
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 5
    USD 63
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 23
    USD 78
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Feb 4 - Sun, Feb 18
    USD 78
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Nov 5 - Fri, Nov 10
    USD 78
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 14
    USD 94
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 18
    USD 94
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Oct 23 - Mon, Oct 30
    USD 119
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 26
    USD 131
    CBR
    Canberra
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 27
    USD 132
Flight stats for Holbrook - did you know?
  • Holbrook is 405 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Holbrook