We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Smithton is served by Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia)


Cheap flights to Smithton recently found by travellers

Smithton is served by Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 9
    USD 71
    SYD
    Sydney
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 3 - Thu, Aug 10
    USD 138
    BNE
    Brisbane
    HBA
    Hobart

    Fri, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 8
    USD 186
    NTL
    Newcastle
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 9
    USD 213
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    HBA
    Hobart

    Wed, Apr 18 - Mon, Apr 23
    USD 279
    ADL
    Adelaide
    HBA
    Hobart
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 29
    USD 308
    MCY
    Marcoola
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jul 29 - Mon, Aug 7
    USD 315
    PER
    Perth
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Dec 2 - Mon, Dec 11
    USD 340
    CBR
    Canberra
    HBA
    Hobart
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Dec 22 - Tue, Dec 26
    USD 351
    PQQ
    Port Macquarie
    HBA
    Hobart
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, Nov 8 - Thu, Nov 16
    USD 361
Flight stats for Smithton - did you know?
  • Smithton is 295 km from Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia).
  • Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Hobart Airport.
    • Hobart Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 679 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hobart Airport.

Shop for hotels in Smithton