We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Flinders Island is served by Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia)


Cheap flights to Flinders Island recently found by travellers

Flinders Island is served by Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 15 - Mon, Aug 21
    USD 68
    AVV
    Geelong
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 10
    USD 127
    SYD
    Sydney
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Jul 23 - Thu, Aug 3
    USD 132
    BNE
    Brisbane
    HBA
    Hobart
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 9
    USD 167
    ADL
    Adelaide
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 18
    USD 200
    NTL
    Newcastle
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 21
    USD 227
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 19 - Tue, Jul 25
    USD 256
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    HBA
    Hobart

    Fri, Oct 20 - Mon, Oct 30
    USD 287
    MCY
    Marcoola
    HBA
    Hobart
    Qantas

    Thu, Feb 8 - Thu, Mar 1
    USD 288
    CBR
    Canberra
    HBA
    Hobart
    Qantas

    Sat, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 18
    USD 292
Flight stats for Flinders Island - did you know?
  • Flinders Island is 318 km from Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia).
  • Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Hobart Airport.
    • Hobart Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 679 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hobart Airport.

Shop for hotels in Flinders Island