We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tenterfield is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Tenterfield recently found by travellers

Tenterfield is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 15
    USD 71
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 8 - Wed, Aug 9
    USD 71
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 24
    USD 78
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 11
    USD 83
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jan 11 - Tue, Jan 16
    USD 86
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 2 - Tue, Nov 7
    USD 103
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 30
    USD 109
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 10 - Tue, Feb 13
    USD 142
    CBR
    Canberra
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Jan 5 - Mon, Jan 15
    USD 151
    PQQ
    Port Macquarie
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 6
    USD 156
Flight stats for Tenterfield - did you know?
  • Tenterfield is 550 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tenterfield