We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Murray Bridge is served by Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia)


Cheap flights to Murray Bridge recently found by travellers

Murray Bridge is served by Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    ADL
    Adelaide
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Feb 23 - Wed, Mar 1
    $105
    SYD
    Sydney
    ADL
    Adelaide
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 15
    $139
    BNE
    Brisbane
    ADL
    Adelaide

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 26
    $185
    MCY
    Marcoola
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 8
    $250
    PER
    Perth
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 10
    $258
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Apr 6 - Thu, Apr 13
    $304
    CBR
    Canberra
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, May 3 - Thu, May 11
    $309
    DPS
    Denpasar
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 12
    $345
    LST
    Launceston
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Feb 22 - Fri, Feb 24
    $366
    CNS
    Cairns
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 9
    $409
Several popular airlines fly into Adelaide Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Murray Bridge - did you know?
  • Murray Bridge is 69 km from Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia).
  • Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia)
    • Right now, 37 airlines operate out of Adelaide Airport.
    • Adelaide Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,177 domestic flights and 196 international flights depart from Adelaide Airport.

Shop for hotels in Murray Bridge