We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Changsha, China

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Changsha, Chinarecently found by travellers
Hong Kong
HKG
Changsha
CSX
USD 268
China Eastern Airlines
Thu, Apr 12 - Sat, Apr 28
USD 268
Tokyo
TYO
Changsha
CSX
USD 275
China Eastern Airlines
Fri, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 11
USD 275
Melbourne
MEL
Changsha
CSX
USD 277
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Mar 7 - Thu, Mar 8
USD 277
Busan
PUS
Changsha
CSX
USD 318
China Eastern Airlines
Thu, Feb 1 - Mon, Feb 12
USD 318
Sydney
SYD
Changsha
CSX
USD 331
Xiamen Airlines
Thu, May 24 - Sun, May 27
USD 331
Shanghai
SHA
Changsha
CSX
USD 331
China Southern Airlines
Fri, Dec 15 - Mon, Dec 18
USD 331
Shanghai
PVG
Changsha
CSX
USD 332
China Southern Airlines
Wed, Feb 7 - Sat, Feb 10
USD 332
Nagoya
NGO
Changsha
CSX
USD 369
China Eastern Airlines
Tue, Dec 12 - Sat, Dec 23
USD 369
Brisbane
BNE
Changsha
CSX
USD 399
China Eastern Airlines
Fri, Feb 16 - Wed, Feb 28
USD 399
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Changsha
CSX
USD 408
China Southern Airlines
Mon, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 20
USD 408
Budget hotels in Changsha
Jinjiang Inn (Changsha Wuyi Square)
Jinjiang Inn (Changsha Wuyi Square)
300 Reviews
Changsha, China
from
7 Days Inn (Changsha Train Station)
7 Days Inn (Changsha Train Station)
520 Reviews
Changsha, China
from
Huxiangyi International Youth Hostel(Changsha)
Huxiangyi International Youth Hostel(Changsha)
84 Reviews
Changsha, China
from
Today Inn Changsha Pedestrian Street
Today Inn Changsha Pedestrian Street
52 Reviews
Changsha, China
from
Flight stats for Changsha - did you know?
  • Changsha is 28 km from Changsha Airport (Changsha, China).
  • Changsha Airport (Changsha, China)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Changsha Airport.
    • Changsha Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,484 domestic flights and 193 international flights depart from Changsha Airport.
Show More